Class Assembly Dates

Our children will be performing class assemblies from next year on a Friday. Please see Dates for Your Diary to the right for all individual class assemblies. Please note upper school assemblies are at 9:15am and lower school assemblies are at 2:00pm.

  • Friday 13th Jan – Class assembly 2CB (Lower 2pm) / 6VP (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 20th Jan – Class assembly 1LW (Lower 2pm) 5JC (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 27th Jan- Class assembly RVO (Lower 2pm) 4DB (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 3rd Feb – Class assembly 2TR (Lower 2pm) / 3MH (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 10th Feb – Class assembly 1NH (Lower 2pm) / 6TB (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 17th Feb – Class assembly 2LW (Lower 2pm) / 5HH (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 3rd March – RCG (Lower 2pm)
  • Friday 10th March – Class assembly 1JM (Lower 2pm) / 4DY (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 17th March – Class assembly RFN (Lower 2pm) / 3HD (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 24th March – Class assembly 6JD (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 31st March – Class assembly 5DC (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 7th April – Class assembly 4CS (Upper 9:15)
  • Friday 5th May – Class assembly 3TT (Upper 9:15)
Share